CPR Events

August is Drowning Impact Awareness Month and the Drowning Prevention Coalition of Arizona has partnered with SRP and local Fire Departments to provide CPR Awareness training. Mouth-to-Mouth CPR is critical to stop the drowning process by providing the brain and heart the oxygen it so desperately needs.  Hands-only CPR in this scenario is just simply not enough.
Event Info    Thursday, August 9        CPR2U Tucson Arizona  

Event Info    Saturday, August 11      Avondale Fire & Medical Department  

Event Info    Wednesday, August 15   Gilbert Fire & Rescue Department 

Event Info    Thursday, August 16    Daisy Mountain Fire Department

Event Info    Saturday, August 18      Mesa Fire & Medical Department 

Event Info    Saturday, August 18       Golder Ranch Fire Department 

Event Info    Saturday, August 18        Drexel Heights Fire Department

Event Info     Saturday, August 18      Goodyear Fire Department  

Event Info     Monday, August 20        CPR2U Tucson, Arizona

Event Info    Saturday, August 25        Tempe Fire, Medical & Rescue

Event Info    Saturday, August 25        City of Scottsdale Fire Department

Event Info    Tuesday, August 28        Northwest Fire Department 

Event Info    Friday, August 31            Buckeye Fire Department

Event Info    Saturday, September 29    Buckeye Fire Department

Dates TBD

City of Scottsdale Fire Department
City of Chandler Fire, Medical & Health
Phoenix Fire Department
Glendale Firefighter Charities
Rural Metro Fire